Luxe Laser and Wellness Spa

4.85/5

Luxe Laser and Wellness Spa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Cedar Park, TX

13 total reviews

Luxe Laser and Wellness Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Luxe Laser and Wellness Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen A.
Submitted 07/30/22
I have been coming to Luxe Laser for years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else! Tina is the absolute best. She is patient, extremely knowledgeable and very honest about how to best help her clients. I have had laser hair removal (legs, underarms, bikini) and have amazing permanent results with only a touchup needed about once every year or two. Best decision of my life! Also Tina has helped me with botox and facials. I refer her and Luxe Laser to all of my friends and family and everyone I have referred keeps coming back as well.
Laura H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Tina is definitely one of the BEST. I came in the other day because of an acne issue that I couldn’t take anymore. I was at my wits end dealing with it on my own. She took care of me immediately. She knew exactly what I needed, omg. The next morning it was a total turn around for me as I can tell a difference with my face and I was heading out of town that same morning. I am happy to say that I am her forever patient.
John S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very pleasant surroundings, professional staff. Appointments accommodated my schedule and always on time. Highly recommend Luxe for services.
Sally B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Tina is caring and compassionate. She loves how she can help change people's lives for the better, all without surgery or expensive medications. Thanks Tina for all you do!
Susy G.
Submitted 04/23/18
The technician is amazing and very professional and sweet person.
Sandy T.
Submitted 01/22/18
Excellent experience - very clean peaceful experince. Will definitely go again. Tina was awesome.
Jill M.
Submitted 12/22/17
Super friendly staff & took the time to explain everything.
Luann L.
Submitted 05/06/17
Facial was extremely relaxing and my face is as smooth as it's ever been!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/03/17
What a great experience from the time I waked in the door until I left. Tina Smith was absolutely amazing in product and procedure. I felt 100 percent confident and relaxed during the procedure with absolutely no discomfort. Please be sure to contact this team of professionals for any anti age concerns and non surgical procedures. You won't be disappointed!
Debra M.
Submitted 05/01/17
Always a great experience. Tina and Ashley are awesome!
Luann L.
Submitted 12/28/16
Tina was very welcoming, explained everything, and was easy to work with. I highly recommend her & Luxe Laser and Wellness.
Cassidee J.
Submitted 12/06/16
Quick and painless! I highly suggest anyone to go to Luxe for a service. I have now had two appointments and I'm absolutely loving my results. The staff is amazing and listen to all your needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else with what I had done. It's super nerve racking making such a big change with your body, but Tina works wonders! Will definitely be going back for future appointments!
Janet L.
Submitted 12/06/16
I began visiting Luxe Laser & Wellness in July of 2016 for laser tattoo removal. They are one of the few businesses around that have the Enlighten Laser (the most advanced laser for tattoo removal, cutting the treatment sessions nearly by half). The staff are all very welcoming and accommodating. They also carry one of my favorite skin care lines, elta, which makes purchasing more products a lot more convenient. There are so many different services offered I could go on forever but as for tattoo removal, I recommend visiting luxe. They also often run specials. Score!! Call and see what they're offering this month. Thanks for the amazing service!