Testimonials and Reviews

Luxe Laser and Wellness Spa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Cedar Park, TX

9 total reviews

Luxe Laser and Wellness Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Luxe Laser and Wellness Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The technician is amazing and very professional and sweet person.
Susy G.
04/23/18
Excellent experience - very clean peaceful experince. Will definitely go again. Tina was awesome.
Sandy T.
01/22/18
Super friendly staff & took the time to explain everything.
Jill M.
12/22/17
Facial was extremely relaxing and my face is as smooth as it's ever been!
Luann L.
05/06/17
What a great experience from the time I waked in the door until I left. Tina Smith was absolutely amazing in product and procedure. I felt 100 percent confident and relaxed during the procedure with absolutely no discomfort. Please be sure to contact this team of professionals for any anti age concerns and non surgical procedures. You won't be disappointed!
Cheryl B.
05/03/17
Always a great experience. Tina and Ashley are awesome!
Debra M.
05/01/17
Tina was very welcoming, explained everything, and was easy to work with. I highly recommend her & Luxe Laser and Wellness.
Luann L.
12/28/16
Quick and painless! I highly suggest anyone to go to Luxe for a service. I have now had two appointments and I'm absolutely loving my results. The staff is amazing and listen to all your needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else with what I had done. It's super nerve racking making such a big change with your body, but Tina works wonders! Will definitely be going back for future appointments!
Cassidee J.
12/06/16
I began visiting Luxe Laser & Wellness in July of 2016 for laser tattoo removal. They are one of the few businesses around that have the Enlighten Laser (the most advanced laser for tattoo removal, cutting the treatment sessions nearly by half). The staff are all very welcoming and accommodating. They also carry one of my favorite skin care lines, elta, which makes purchasing more products a lot more convenient. There are so many different services offered I could go on forever but as for tattoo removal, I recommend visiting luxe. They also often run specials. Score!! Call and see what they're offering this month. Thanks for the amazing service!
Janet L.
12/06/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours